Close this search box.

Satipatthana Sutta

See all series

Date: 2016-05-03


The Satipatthana Sutta forms the basis of our meditation practice. Often translated as the Four Foundations of Mindfulness, this sutta clearly establishes the intention of meditation practice as the direct path toward unbinding of the heart. The Four Foundations integrate mindfulness with investigation and offer a comprehensive way way to deconstruct the sense of self. There will be four talks in this series.

Teachers: Tim Geil

Venues: Seattle Insight Meditation Center



Scroll to Top